Skip to content.
HomeE-ServicesCity GovernmentLiving & WorkingDoing Business
You Are Here: Home > City Government > City Clerk

Public Agency Meetings


Day Week Month List Search

  1. Tuesday, November 21 4:30 PM
    Commission on Disability
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  2. Tuesday, November 21 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

    Executive Session to convene at 6 p.m. with Regular Session beginning at 7 p.m.

    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  3. Tuesday, November 21 6:30 PM
    GAR Memorial Hall Board of Trustees
    Location: Parks, Recreation and Cemetery Division Building, 50 Skyline Drive
  4. Monday, November 27 4:00 PM
    Elder Affairs Commission Meeting
    Location: Senior Center, 128 Providence Street
  5. Monday, November 27 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber, City Hall
  6. Monday, November 27 6:30 PM
    Standing Committee on Public Safety
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  7. Tuesday, November 28 9:00 AM
    Worcester Local Emergency Planning
    Location: Emergency Management Center, 2 Coppage Drive
  8. Tuesday, November 28 5:00 PM
    Thorndyke Road School Council
    Location: Thorndyke Road School, 30 Thorndyke Road
  9. Tuesday, November 28 7:00 PM
    City Council Hearing

    The Worcester City Council, subject to final Department of Revenue Certification, will hold a public hearing in the City Council Chambers, City Hall at its meeting on November 28, 2017 at 7 p.m. to determine tax rates for residential, commercial, industrial and personal property for Fiscal Year 2018.

    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  10. Tuesday, November 28 7:00 PM
    City Council Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  11. Wednesday, November 29 8:30 AM
    Belmont Street Community School Council
    Location: Belmont Street Community School, 170 Belmont Street
  12. Wednesday, November 29 8:45 AM
    Heard Street Discovery Academy School Council
    Location: Heard Street Discovery Academy, 200 Heard Street
  13. Wednesday, November 29 9:00 AM
    North High School Council
    Location: North High School, 140 Harrington Way
  14. Thursday, November 30 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber, City Hall
  15. Monday, December 4 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber, City Hall
  16. Monday, December 4 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Human Rights Commission Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland (South) Chamber
  17. Tuesday, December 5 5:45 PM
    Advisory Committee on the Status of Women Meeting
    Location: Room 401, City Hall
  18. Tuesday, December 5 7:00 PM
    City Council Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  19. Wednesday, December 6 5:30 PM
    Planning Board Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber, City Hall
  20. Thursday, December 7 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission - CANCELLED

    This meeting has been cancelled as of Monday, October 30, 2017.

    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  21. Thursday, December 7 6:30 PM
    Parks, Recreation and Cemetery Commission
    Location: Parks, Recreation and Cemetery Division Building, 50 Skyline Drive
  22. Thursday, December 7 7:00 PM
    School Committee Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  23. Friday, December 8 7:30 AM – 10:00 AM
    WRA Board Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln Chamber, City Hall
  24. Monday, December 11 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber, City Hall
  25. Monday, December 11 6:00 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  26. Tuesday, December 12 7:00 PM
    City Council Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  27. Thursday, December 14 8:30 AM
    Retirement Board Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber
  28. Thursday, December 14 10:00 AM
    License Commission Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland (South) Chmaber, City Hall
  29. Thursday, December 14 5:30 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting
    Location: Room 401, City Hall
  30. Thursday, December 14 6:00 PM
    Citizen Advisory Council Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber
  31. Tuesday, December 19 4:30 PM
    Commission on Disability
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  32. Tuesday, December 19 7:00 PM
    City Council Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  33. Thursday, December 21 8:30 AM
    Retirement Board Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber
  34. Thursday, December 21 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission Meeting
    Location: Levi Lincoln (North) Chamber, City Hall
  35. Thursday, December 21 7:00 PM
    School Committee Meeting
    Location: Esther Howland Chamber, City Hall
  36. Thursday, January 4 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  37. Thursday, January 4 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  38. Monday, January 8 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  39. Monday, January 8 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  40. Monday, January 8 6:00 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee
    Location: City Hall, Room 401, 455 Main Street
  41. Wednesday, January 17 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  42. Thursday, January 18 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  43. Thursday, January 18 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  44. Monday, January 22 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  45. Monday, January 29 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  46. Thursday, February 1 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  47. Thursday, February 1 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  48. Wednesday, February 7 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  49. Monday, February 12 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  50. Monday, February 12 6:00 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  51. Thursday, February 15 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  52. Thursday, February 15 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  53. Monday, February 26 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  54. Wednesday, February 28 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  55. Thursday, March 1 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  56. Thursday, March 1 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  57. Monday, March 5 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  58. Monday, March 12 6:00 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  59. Thursday, March 15 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  60. Thursday, March 15 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  61. Monday, March 19 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  62. Wednesday, March 21 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  63. Monday, March 26 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  64. Thursday, March 29 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  65. Thursday, March 29 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  66. Monday, April 9 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  67. Monday, April 9 6:00 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  68. Wednesday, April 11 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  69. Thursday, April 12 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  70. Thursday, April 12 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  71. Monday, April 23 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  72. Thursday, April 26 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  73. Thursday, April 26 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  74. Monday, April 30 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  75. Wednesday, May 2 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  76. Thursday, May 10 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  77. Thursday, May 10 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  78. Monday, May 14 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  79. Monday, May 14 6:00 PM
    Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  80. Monday, May 21 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  81. Wednesday, May 23 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  82. Thursday, May 24 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  83. Thursday, May 24 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  84. Monday, June 4 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  85. Thursday, June 7 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  86. Monday, June 11 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  87. Wednesday, June 13 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  88. Thursday, June 14 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  89. Thursday, June 21 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  90. Thursday, June 21 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  91. Monday, June 25 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  92. Monday, July 9 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  93. Wednesday, July 11 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  94. Thursday, July 12 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  95. Monday, July 16 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  96. Thursday, July 19 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  97. Monday, July 30 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  98. Wednesday, August 1 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  99. Thursday, August 2 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  100. Monday, August 6 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  101. Thursday, August 16 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  102. Thursday, August 16 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  103. Monday, August 20 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  104. Monday, August 27 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  105. Wednesday, August 29 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  106. Thursday, August 30 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  107. Thursday, September 6 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  108. Monday, September 10 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  109. Wednesday, September 12 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  110. Thursday, September 13 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  111. Monday, September 17 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  112. Thursday, September 20 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  113. Thursday, September 27 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  114. Monday, October 1 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  115. Wednesday, October 3 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  116. Thursday, October 4 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  117. Thursday, October 11 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  118. Monday, October 15 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  119. Thursday, October 18 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  120. Monday, October 22 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  121. Wednesday, October 24 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  122. Thursday, October 25 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  123. Thursday, November 1 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  124. Monday, November 5 5:30 PM
    Zoning Board of Appeals
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  125. Thursday, November 8 5:30 PM
    Historical Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  126. Wednesday, November 14 5:30 PM
    Planning Board
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
  127. Thursday, November 15 10:00 AM
    License Commission
    Location: City Hall, Esther Howland Chamber, 455 Main Street
  128. Monday, November 19 5:30 PM
    Conservation Commission
    Location: City Hall, Levi Lincoln Chamber, 455 Main Street
City Government
© 2017 | Copyright City of Worcester, MA | All Rights Reserved. | Login | Disclaimer | Site Map