× PUBLIC NOTICE: City Hall and all public buildings will be closed to the public until further notice due to the Coronavirus Emergency. More Info

Municipal Calendar

The Municipal Calendar for Worcester, MA includes Public Agency Meetings, Neighborhood Watch Meetings, Senior Center Events and other municipal sponsored events. More Worcester and Central Massachusetts events can be found by viewing our Worcester Common Oval Calendar and/or visiting the Discover Central Massachusetts Events Calendar.

In order to ensure the continuation of active public engagement, the City of Worcester will now use a phone conference line for members of the public to participate in all public meetings. Learn More...

July 2020

Wednesday, July 15 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Meeting will be held via Zoom. Please contact Main South CDC for Zoom authorization code. 

Wednesday, July 15 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 16 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 16 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 16 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 16 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 16 7:00 PM • Wednesday, July 15 8:00 PM

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Gary Vecchio or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Friday, July 17 9:00 AM
Monday, July 20 6:00 PM
Monday, July 20 6:00 PM
Monday, July 20 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM

This meeting will be held outdoors

Monday, July 20 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

There is a twenty dollar ($20.00) charge for residents of the City of Worcester and a thirty-five dollar ($35.00) charge for non-residents (non-refundable). We accept cash, checks or money orders payable to the City of Worcester (no charge or debit cards accepted). You must register in advance at the Worcester Police Department License Division, Monday through Friday between 8 and 11:30 a.m., and 1 and 2:30 p.m. Space for each course is limited and availability is on a first-come-first served basis.

**** Be Advised ****

Firearms Identification Cards (FID) and License to Carry's (LTC) are processed by appointment only. Please call the License Division at 508-799-8648 between the hours of 8 - 11:30 a.m., Monday through Friday to schedule an appointment.

Tuesday, July 21 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 23 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 23 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 23 6:30 PM
Monday, July 27 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

There is a twenty dollar ($20.00) charge for residents of the City of Worcester and a thirty-five dollar ($35.00) charge for non-residents (non-refundable). We accept cash, checks or money orders payable to the City of Worcester (no charge or debit cards accepted). You must register in advance at the Worcester Police Department License Division, Monday through Friday between 8 and 11:30 a.m., and 1 and 2:30 p.m. Space for each course is limited and availability is on a first-come-first served basis.

**** Be Advised ****

Firearms Identification Cards (FID) and License to Carry's (LTC) are processed by appointment only. Please call the License Division at 508-799-8648 between the hours of 8 - 11:30 a.m., Monday through Friday to schedule an appointment.

Wednesday, July 29 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 30 10:00 AM

August 2020

Monday, August 3 6:00 PM
Monday, August 3 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Lorraine Laurie or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Tuesday, August 4 5:45 PM
Wednesday, August 5 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 5 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 6 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 6 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 6 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Monday, August 10 6:00 PM
Monday, August 10 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 13 10:00 AM
Friday, August 14 8:00 AM
Monday, August 17 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 20 8:30 AM

Email Lisa Poske at poskel@worcesterma.gov to participate. 

Thursday, August 20 8:30 AM
Thursday, August 20 9:30 AM

Email Lisa Poske at poskel@worcesterma.gov to participate. 

Thursday, August 20 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 20 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 20 7:00 PM • Wednesday, August 19 8:00 PM

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Gary Vecchio or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Monday, August 24 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 27 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 27 4:00 PM
Monday, August 31 6:00 PM

September 2020

Tuesday, September 1

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Lorraine Laurie or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Tuesday, September 1 5:45 PM
Wednesday, September 2 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 3 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 3 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 3 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Friday, September 11 8:00 AM
Monday, September 14 6:00 PM
Monday, September 14 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 17 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17 7:00 PM • Wednesday, September 16 8:00 PM

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Gary Vecchio or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Monday, September 21 5:00 PM
Monday, September 21 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 24 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29 6:30 PM

October 2020

Thursday, October 1 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 1 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 1 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Monday, October 5 5:30 PM
Monday, October 5 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Lorraine Laurie or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Tuesday, October 6 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 6 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7 5:30 PM
Friday, October 9 8:00 AM
Monday, October 12 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 15 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 15 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 15 7:00 PM • Wednesday, October 14 8:00 PM

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Gary Vecchio or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Monday, October 19 5:30 PM
Monday, October 19 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20 6:30 PM
Monday, October 26 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 29 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 29 5:30 PM

November 2020

Monday, November 2 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Lorraine Laurie or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Wednesday, November 4 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Wednesday, November 4 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 5 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Monday, November 9 5:30 PM
Monday, November 9 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 10 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 12 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 12 5:30 PM
Friday, November 13 8:00 AM
Monday, November 16 5:30 PM
Monday, November 16 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Gary Vecchio or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Thursday, November 19 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24 6:30 PM
Monday, November 30 5:30 PM

December 2020

Tuesday, December 1

*Meeting Cancelled*

Note:  Due to COVID-19 pandamic, this meeting has been cancelled,  Please check next month for any updates.  Any issues or concerns, please contact either Lorraine Laurie or P.O. Lovely @ WPD email address lovelysm@worcesterma.gov.

Tuesday, December 1 5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 1 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 3 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 3 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 3 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Monday, December 7 5:30 PM
Monday, December 7 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9 5:30 PM
Friday, December 11 8:00 AM
Monday, December 14 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 17 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 17 5:30 PM
Monday, December 21 5:30 PM
Monday, December 21 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22 6:30 PM
Monday, December 28 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30 5:30 PM

City of Worcester
Customer Service Line
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
508-929-1300
Contact Us

Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram Icons
ALERTWorcester Logo  Smart911 Logo
City of Worcester Seal Image Worcester Public Schools Seal Image Worcester Public Library Logo
Home | Login | Disclaimer | Site Map

© 2020 Copyright City of Worcester, MA. All Rights Reserved.

Official City of Worcester, MA Website WorcesterMA.gov