Michael V. O'Brien City Manager



CITY OF WORCESTER City Manager's Advisory Committee on the Status of Women Marianne Sarkis, Chair Sarah Gruhin Kristen Lemire Kathleen Linton Daisy Reeves Elizabeth Tomaszewski Chantel Bethea

## AGENDA

## The City Manager's Advisory Committee on the Status of Women (ACSW) Meeting Wednesday, March 28, 2012

## Levi Lincoln Chamber, Worcester City Hall 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

The Advisory Committee on the Status of Women Celebrates The 16<sup>th</sup> Annual Woman of Consequence

13<sup>th</sup> Annual Young Woman of Consequence Awards Ceremony

&

<u>Honoring</u>: Woman of Consequence: *Audrey Kurlan-Marcy* 

Young Woman of Consequence: Akuah Kontor

> Honorable Mentions: Viola Zhuri Brynn Jackel



