Skip to content.
HomeE-ServicesCity GovernmentLiving & WorkingDoing Business
You Are Here: Home > City Government > Departments & Divisions > Police > Constable Information

Constable Information

Citizens wishing to become a Constable for the City of Worcester should read and fully understand all of the following documents and information. Constables are licensed for a term of three years (ending on December 31st), and must renew their application and submit all completed materials to the Worcester Police Department no later than October 15th to ensure sufficient processing time.

Licensed Constables

The following is a list of licensed constables for the City of Worcester for calendar year 2015. They have been appointed by the City Manager and approved by the Worcester City Council. Their term of appointments are for three (3) years beginning January 1st of the year appointed, until December 31st at the end of the third year. Each of these Constables will be required to have a picture identification card issued by the Worcester Police Department. Only the below list persons are allowed to serve as Constables at this time.

Name: Business Telephone Number:
Mr. Cornelius J. Carmody (508) 757-5266
Ms. Lois D. Ciuffredo (508) 831-2133
Mr. Mark J. Cranston (774) 437-0079
Mr. Peter M. Derry (508) 757-5266
Mr. Scott A. Derry (508) 757-5266
Mr. Michael Duggan (508) 948-5506
Mr. Derek A. Evers (508) 799-8475
Ms. Krystal J. Gagnon (508) 798-0287
Mr. John M. Gaimari (774) 696-3361
Mr. William E. George (508) 755-1129
Ms. Lee R. Hall (508) 799-8573
Mr. David L. Hoffman (508) 527-4366
Mr. William T. Horan (508) 799-8576
Mr. Richard Kalinowski (508) 713-1555
Ms. Denise Lecuyer Marois (508) 769-3384
Mr. David P. Mallett (508) 798-7090
Mr. Ronald M. Mariano (508) 901-1291
Mr. David A. Meyers (508) 450-0672
Mr. Stephen Mita (508) 942-6323
Mr. Edward Moynihan (508) 755-1129
Mr. Sean P. Murray (508) 735-6461
Mr. Michael A. O'Neil (774) 242-0150
Mr. Michael O'Rourke (774) 272-0248
Ms. Victoria A. Pellegrino (508) 735-3349
Mr. James Racicot (508) 799-8545
Mr. Philip G. Salmon (508) 799-8589
Mr. Bruce Tranter (508) 756-0168
Mr. Francis J. Trapasso (508) 798-0287
Mr. Anthony Yankovsky (508) 756-9150
City Government
© 2015 | Copyright City of Worcester, MA | All Rights Reserved. | Login | Disclaimer | Site Map

Español  tiếng Việt  中文 - Chinese  Português  Shqip - Albanian  Français  Polski