Skip to content.
HomeE-ServicesCity GovernmentLiving & WorkingDoing Business
You Are Here: Home > City Government > Departments & Divisions > Public Works & Parks > Parks/Rec/Cemetery > Worcester Common Oval > Oval Calendar of Events

Oval Calendar of Events

Oval Hotline

In the event of questionable weather conditions, please call (508) 929-0777 for updated Oval conditions and/or rink schedule and closures.

January 2017

Saturday, 1/21/2017

Sunday, 1/22/2017

Sunday, 1/29/2017

February 2017

Friday, 2/10/2017

Sunday, 2/19/2017

Monday, 2/20/2017 - Friday, 2/24/2017

Wednesday, 2/22/2017

Thursday, 2/23/2017

Friday, 2/24/2017

Saturday, 2/25/2017

Powered by the Social Web - Bringing people together through Events, Places, & Common Interests

City Government
© 2017 | Copyright City of Worcester, MA | All Rights Reserved. | Login | Disclaimer | Site Map