Worcester, MA

Roster of Elected Officials

United States Senators

  Washington Boston Worcester
Elizabeth A. Warren (D) (202) 224-4543 (617) 565-3170 N/A
Edward J. Markey (D) (202) 224-2742 (617) 565-8519 (508) 831-7380

United States Representative - 2nd Congressional District

James P. McGovern (D) - 12 East Worcester Street, Suite 1, Worcester, MA 01608 - (508) 831-7356

State Senators

  Office Home
1st Worcester
Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 (Pct. 2, 3, 4), 9, 10
Harriette L. Chandler (D)
97 Aylesbury Road
Worcester, MA 01609
(617) 722-1544 (508) 799-5803
2nd Worcester
Wards 5, 6, 7, 8 (Pct. 1, 5)
Michael O. Moore (D)
7 Momin Drive
Millbury, MA 01527
(617) 722-1485 N/A

State Representatives

  Office Home
13th Worcester
Wards 1 (Pct. 1, 2, 3, 4), 3 (Pct. 2), 9, 10 (Pct. 1)
John J. Mahoney (D)
138 Newton Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01609
(617) 722-2425 (508) 831-3601
14th Worcester
Wards 1 (Pct. 5), 2, 3 (Pct. 1, 3, 5) and West Boylston
James J. O'Day (D)
41 Winthrop Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
(617) 722-2220 (508) 835-6921
15th Worcester
Wards 3 (Pct. 4), 4, 5 (Pct. 3), 10 (Pct. 2, 3, 4, 5)
Mary S. Keefe (D)
10 Oxford Street, #1
Worcester, MA 01609
(617) 722-2425 (508) 797-4127
16th Worcester
Wards 5 (Pct. 1, 2, 4, 5), 6, 8 (Pct. 1, 5)
Daniel M. Donahue (D)
9 Malmo Street
Worcester, MA 01607
(617) 722-2006 (508) 791-6336
17th Worcester
Wards 7, 8 (Pct. 2, 3, 4) and Leicester
John J. Binienda, Sr. (D)
41 East Circuit Avenue
Worcester, MA 01603
(617) 722-2692 (508) 753-5962
Governor's Council
7th District
Jennie L. Caissie (R)
53 Fort Hill Road
Oxford, MA 01540
(617) 725-4015, x7 (508) 765-0885

City Councilors

  Office Email
Mayor & At-Large Joseph M. Petty
2 Grove Heights Drive
Worcester, MA 01610
(508) 799-1153 Mayor@worcesterma.gov
At-Large Morris A. Bergman
11 Kensington Heights
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 799-1049 BergmanM@worcesterma.gov
At-Large Michael T. Gaffney
1 Bancroft Tower Road
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 799-1049 GaffneyM@worcesterma.gov
At-Large Konstantina B. Lukes
24 Hadwen Road
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 799-1049 LukesK@worcesterma.gov
At-Large Frederick C. Rushton
24 Stonehouse Lane
Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 799-1049 RushtonR@worcesterma.gov
At-Large Kathleen M. Toomey
50 Ideal Road
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 799-1049 ToomeyK@worcesterma.gov
District 1
Wards 1 & 2
Anthony J. Economou
9 Carriage House Lane
Worcester, MA 01606
(508) 799-1049 EconomouT@worcesterma.gov
District 2
Wards 3 & 4
Philip P. Palmieri
247 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 799-1049 PalmieriP@worcesterma.gov
District 3
Wards 5 & 6
George J. Russell
30 Dolly Drive
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 799-1049 RussellG@worcesterma.gov
District 4
Wards 8 & 10
Sarai Rivera
7 Lucian Street
Worcester, MA 01603
(508) 799-1049 RiveraSA@worcesterma.gov
District 5
Wards 7 & 9
Gary Rosen
11 Herbert Road
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 799-1049 RosenG@worcesterma.gov

School Committee

  Office Email
Joseph M. Petty, Chair
2 Grove Heights Drive
Worcester, MA 01610
(508) 799-1153 mayor@worcesterma.gov
Dianna L. Biancheria
8 Ventura Road, Apt. #2
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 868-4212 BiancheriaD@worc.k12.ma.us
John L. Foley
6 Winter Hill Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
(508) 853-3593 JFoley@worc.k12.ma.us
John F. Monfredo
8 Cherokee Road
Worcester, MA 01606
(508) 853-3444 MonfredoJ@worc.k12.ma.us
Tracy O'Connell Novick
135 Olean Street
Worcester, MA 01602
(508) 410-3223 NovickT@worc.k12.ma.us
Brian A. O'Connell
54 Providence Street
Worcester, MA 01604
(508) 792-6789 BOConnell@worc.k12.ma.us
Hilda Ramirez
10 South Ward Street
Worcester, MA 01610
(508) 410-6015 HildaRamirez@worc.k12.ma.us 
© 2014 | Copyright City of Worcester, MA | All Rights Reserved.